The latest information

United Grinding China

0
Sales Branches
0
Brands
0
Employees

Motion Magazine

DEAR READERS!

Especially in times of crisis, the fundamentals of a company – the values with which we work and live – are decisive. We ourselves define the core values of what we do with precision and passion. The precision of our machines, the passion with which we develop, manufacture and continue to improve them, and the enthusiasm for further optimizing of what has been tried and tested – to achieve greater success. 

This conviction continues to drive us, despite the adverse circumstances, to pursue our strategic investment projects in our three global manufacturing and assembly sites in the long term. You can find out more in our cover story: "With passion and expertise".

Personal contact is the basis of good customer service – yet it is increasingly difficult to maintain this under the given restrictions. That’s why we’ve been working on solutions that we use to serve our customers and provide them with service when you can't be on site quickly. We present these solutions in the article "Magic word: remote". They enable short-term support and a quick restart of production, even without personal contact. One thing that the crisis has taught us: Agility and responsiveness are more important than ever.

With this in mind, I hope you enjoy reading the latest issue of "Motion"!

Stephan Nell
CEO, UNITED GRINDING Group

 

Learn more...
Find out more about our locations in China

More interesting information

All machines

With its eight company brands MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER and EWAG, UNITED GRINDING offers a broad application knowledge, an extensive product portfolio and a complete array of services.

Complete Overview
About UNITED GRINDING

The UNITED GRINDING Group is one of the world's leading manufacturers of precision machines for grinding, eroding, laser, measuring and combination machining with a turnover of around 700 million euro. Learn more about us here.

About the brands
Fairs near you

Visit us at our stand to learn more about our precision grinding, laser, eroding and measuring machines. Tell us if you are looking for the right machine and the ideal processing process for your application.

The next fair
Open opportunities

Are you interested in a mid-sized, internationally active and successful group of companies? Then you are in the right place!

Find your new job here
en

最新信息

磨致机械(上海)有限公司

0
销售团队
0
品牌
0
员工

Motion 杂志

致亲爱的读者

尤其是在危机时期,公司的基础——我们工作和生活的价值观——起决定性作用。我们自己用精确和热情定义我们所做的事情的核心价值。我们的机床的精密度,我们开发、制造和不断改进机床的热情,以及对进一步优化经过试验和测试的产品的热情,以取得更大的成功。

这一信念继续推动我们即便是在不利的环境下,依然在我们的三个全球制造和组装基地进行长期战略投资项目。你可以在我们的封面故事中找到更多信息:“充满激情和专业知识”。

个人接触是良好客户服务的基础,但在给定的限制条件下,保持这种联系越来越困难。这就是为什么我们一直致力于解决方案,我们用它来服务我们的客户,并当你不能迅速出现在现场时,为客户提供服务。我们将在文章“魔力之词:远程”中介绍这些解决方案。它们可以提供短期支持和快速重启生产,甚至不需要个人接触。这场危机教会了我们一件事:灵活性和反应能力比以往任何时候都更重要。

有鉴于此,我希望你喜欢阅读最新一期的“Motion”杂志!

Stephan Nell
联合磨削集团首席执行官

更多信息 ...
您可在此找到中国境内其他办公地点

更多感兴趣的内容

我们的产品

United Grinding拥有广泛的应用知识、多种产品组合及一系列专业服务,旗下拥有八大品牌:MÄGERLE, BLOHM, JUNG, STUDER, SCHAUDT, MIKROSA, WALTER 和 EWAG。

更多信息
关于UNITED GRINDING

UNITED GRINDING Group年销售额约700亿欧元,是精密机床方面的全球领先的制造商之一,所生产机床分别用于磨削、电解、激光加工、组合加工以及测量。点击这里了解更多相关信息。

更多信息
展会信息

欢迎莅临参观我们的展台,了解更多关于我们产品与技术的相关信息。如果您正在为您的产品寻找合适的加工机器和理想的工艺处理过程,可随时与我们联系!

更多信息
招聘职位

您是否在寻找新的挑战并在此新的任务中完成专业上的自我实现?

点击标题职位招聘,查看目前我们刊登的招聘信息中是否有您感兴趣的职位。

更多职位信息
主页
全球集团
cn Change Language